No February Meeting!

There is no February today!

Volunteer for and support our endorsed candidates!

Texas Supreme Court, Chief Justice: Amy Clark Meachum
Texas Supreme Court, Place 6: Kathy Cheng
Texas Supreme Court, Place 7: Brandy Voss
Texas Supreme Court, Place 8: Gisela Triana
Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 9: Brandon Birmingham
Congressional District 10: Micheal Siegel
Congressional District 17: David Jaramillo
Congressional District 21: Wendy Davis
Congressional District 25: Julie Oliver
Congressional District 35: Lloyd Doggett
Texas House District 51: Eddie Rodriguez
3rd Court of Appeals, Chief Justice: Darlene Byrne
167th District Court: David Wahlberg
353rd District Court: Tim Sulak
390th District Court: Julie Kocurek
460th District Court: Amy Meredith
District Attorney: Margaret Moore
County Attorney: Laurie Eiserloh
Sheriff: Sally Hernandez
County Commissioner, Precinct 3: Valinda Bolton
Constable, Precinct 1: Tonya Nixon
Constable, Precinct 2: Adan Ballesteros

No Comments

You can leave the first : )